COVID-19 Symptom Attestation

Fall 2020 ESCI Faculty Office Hours and Classes

last updated 10/11/2020

Fall 2020 ESCI Faculty Office Hours and Classes
Instructor Office Hours Office Phone Number & Email Teaching Schedule
Barnhart, Charlie By Appointment ES 337 Office: x4423 charles.barnhart@wwu.edu ENRG 101: MWF 2:00-2:50
Bauman, Jenise By Appointment 210B, Poulsbo WA Huxley on the Peninsulas Office: (360) 394-2756 jenise.bauman@wwu.edu ESCI 340: W 5:00-8:00 ESCI 502: Asynchronous
Bingham, Brian By Appointment AH 408 Office: x2845; SPMC X7400; brian.bingham@wwu.edu ESCI 502: TR 8:00-9:50
Bodensteiner, Leo MWF 9:00 - 10:20 ES 442 Office: x7375; Lab: x4942 leo.bodensteiner@wwu.edu ESCI 430/530: MWF 11-11:50 W 1-4:50, ES 331/322
Bunn, Andy By Appointment ES 436 Office: x4252; Lab: x6247 andy.bunn@wwu.edu ESCI 225. ESCI 423, ESCI 599: Asynchronous
Bunn, Rebecca By Appointment ES 334 Office: x4597; Lab: x4942 rebecca.bunn@wwu.edu ESCI 340: MWF 10:00-11:20
Cape, Mattias By Appointment Remote capem@wwu.edu ESCI 491: MTWR 9:00-9:50
Green, Greg By Appointment Remote greeng5@wwu.edu ESCI 330: Asynchronous
Hatch, Marco R 11:00 - 12:00 ES 341 Office: 7589 marco.hatch@wwu.edu ESCI 404: T 12:00-3:50
Helfield, James By Appointment ES 338 Office: x7285; Lab: x4416 james.helfield@wwu.edu ESCI 429: W 8:00-11:50, ES 331/322 ESCI 429/529: R 1:00-4:50, ES, 331/322
Khan, Alia W 1:30 - 3:30 ES 440 Office: x4008; Lab: x2371 alia.khan@wwu.edu ESCI 340: W 11:30-12:50
Landis, Wayne Not Teaching ES 518 Office: x6136 wayne.landis@wwu.edu  
Loomis, Eli By Appointment Remote loomise@wwu.edu ESCI 101: Asynchronous
Markiewicz, April MW 1:00 - 3:00 ES 518A Office: x6137 april.markiewicz@wwu.edu ESCI 457: TR 1:00-4:50, ES 405 ESCI 457: MW 9:00-12:50, ES 405
McLaughlin, John By Appointment ES 434 Office: x7617; Lab: x7742 jmcl@wwu.edu ESCI 330: W 2:00-2:50 & F 1:00-3:50, ES OFC ESCI 439/539: TR 12:00-1:50, ES OFC
McPhee-Shaw, Erika Not Teaching ES 343 Office: x3713 erika.mcphee-shaw@wwu.edu  
Montaño, Manuel MF 11:00 - 12:00 W 11:00 - 1:00 ES 437 Office: x2147; Lab: x5867 manuel.montano@wwu.edu ESCI 361: MT 1:00-4:50, ES 331/322 ESCI 497R: TR 12:00-1:40
Poppe, Katrina T 9:00-10:00 Remote poppek@wwu.edu ESCI 101: Asynchronous ESCI 392: Asynchronous
Rybczyk, John By Appointment ES 336 Office: x2081; Lab: x3254 john.rybczyk@wwu.edu ESCI 440/540: T 1:00-2:50 & R 1:00-4:50, ES OFC
Sheikh, Imran By Appointment AH 304 Office: x6452 imran.sheikh@wwu.edu ESCI 360 MWF 2:30-3:50 ESCI 380: MWF 10:00-10:50
Shull, David By Appointment ES 445 Office: x3690; Lab: x2371 david.shull@wwu.edu ESCI 321: Asynchronous ESCI 322: T 1:00-4:50, MC 102
Sifuentes, Frolan Not Teaching AH 310 Office: x3402 sifuenf@wwu.edu  
Sobocinski, Kathryn TW 4:00 - 5:00 ES 345 Office: x3986 sobocik@wwu.edu ESCI 412: MWF 2:30-3:50
Sofield, Ruth M 8:00 - 9:00 R 12:00 - 1:30 ES 344 Office: x2181; Lab: x2496 ruth.sofield@wwu.edu ESCI 455/555: TR 10:00-11:50
Strecker, Angela By Appointment ES 604A Office: x3507; Lab: x4466 strecka2@wwu.edu ESCI 501: MWF 9:00-9:50
Wallin, David By Appointment ES 342 Office: x7526; Lab: x7353 david.wallin@wwu.edu ESCI 325: Asynchronous