Fall 2021 ESCI Office Hours and Classes

Instructor Office Hours Office Location Phone and Email Teaching Schedule
Barnhart, Charles By Appointment ES337, MS9181 (360) 650-4423
Charles.Barnhart@wwu.edu

ENRG 101: MWF 11:00-11:50

ESCI/ENRG 466: MW 1:00-1:50; F 1:00-4:50

Bauman, Jenise By Appointment ES522, MS9181 (360) 394-2756
Jenise.Bauman@wwu.edu

ESCI 502: ASYNC

Bingham, Brian By Appointment AH408, MS4042 (360) 650-2845
bingham@wwu.edu

ESCI 502: TR 8:00-9:50

Bodensteiner, Leo By Appointment ES442, MS9181 (360) 650-7375
Leo.Bodensteiner@wwu.edu

ESCI 430/530: MWF 11:00-11:50; W 1:00-4:50

Bunn, Andy On Sabbatical ES436, MS9181 (360) 650-4252
Andy.Bunn@wwu.edu
Bunn, Rebecca F 1:30-2:30 or By Appointment ES334, MS9181 (360) 650-4597
bunnr@wwu.edu

ESCI 340: MWF 10:00-11:20

ESCI 495: TBA

ESCI 599: ASYNC

Cameron, Barb WR 9:00-10:00am or By Appointment ES 526; MS 9181 360-650-4597
camerob3@wwu.edu

ESCI 455/555: TR 10:00-11:50

ESCI 457: TR 1:00-4:50

Eisenlord, Morgan M 5-6pm; W 6-7pm Remote
eisenlm@wwu.edu

ESCI 491: MTWR 9:00-9:50am

Franklin, Kara ES522, MS9181 360-650-7963
franklk3@wwu.edu
Green, Gregory Wed 1-3 pm ES 524 (Fall Quarter Only) 206-331-1596
greeng5@wwu.edu

ESCI 330: W 3:00-3:50; Lab R 1:00-3:50

Hatch, Marco R 1:30 - 2:30 or By Appointment ES437, MS9181 (360) 650-7589
Marco.Hatch@wwu.edu

ESCI 404: TR 10:00-11:20, T 12:00-3:50

Helfield, James On Sabbatical ES338, MS9181 (360) 650-7285
James.Helfield@wwu.edu
Kastner, Sam Not teaching Fall Quarter AH 458 360-650-2385
kastnes@wwu.edu
Kawczynski, Rose ES522, MS9181 (360) 650-2804
Rose.Kawczynski@wwu.edu
Khan, Alia Not teaching Fall Quarter AH456, MS9181 (360) 650-4008
khana8@wwu.edu

 

 

Kodner, Robin By Appointment BI 412; MS - 9181 360-650-7467
robin.kodner@wwu.edu

ESCI 340: MWF 8:30-9:50 (SYNC)

Landis, Wayne Not teaching Fall Quarter ES518, MS9180 (360) 650-6136
Wayne.Landis@wwu.edu
Loomis, Eli By Appointment Remote, MS 9181 (360) 650-2844
loomise@wwu.edu

ESCI 225: ASYNC

ESCI 302: ASYNC

Love, Brooke Not teaching Fall Quarter ES 445, MS9181 (360) 650-2894
Brooke.Love@wwu.edu
Lyons, Margaret Institute of Environmental Toxicology
margaret.lyons@wwu.edu
Markiewicz, April MW 11:00-1:00pm or By Appointment Remote, MS 9181
aprilm@wwu.edu

ESCI 457: MW 1:00-4:50

McLaughlin, John After class in-person or By Appointment ES434, MS9181 (360) 650-7617
John.McLaughlin@wwu.edu

ESCI 330: W 2:00-2:50 & F 1:00-3:50

ESCI 439/539: TR 12:00-1:50

McPhee-Shaw, Erika M 11:00am via Zoom; T 11:00am in-person AH404, MS9181 (360) 650-3713
Erika.McPhee-Shaw@wwu.edu

ESCI 393: TR 2:00-3:50

Montaño, Manuel MF 12:00-1:00pm; in-person or via Zoom ES437, MS9181 (360) 650-2147
montanm2@wwu.edu

ESCI 361 Lecture: TR 10:00-11:20am

ESCI 361 Lab: TW 1:00-4:50pm

Reidy Liermann, Cathy Not teaching Fall Quarter Everett Location (425) 405-1630
reidylc@wwu.edu
Rybczyk, John T 11:00-12:30pm or By Appointment ES336, MS9181 (360) 650-2081
John.Rybczyk@wwu.edu

ESCI 101: ASYNC

ESCI 440/540: TR 1:00-2:20; R 2:30-5:50

Sheikh, Imran By Appointment AH304, MS9181 (360) 650-6452
sheikhi@wwu.edu

ESCI 360 MW 2:00-3:50

ESCI 380: MWF 12:00-1:50

Shull, David MWR 12:00 - 2:00 ES445, MS9181 (360) 650-3690
David.Shull@wwu.edu

ESCI 321: ASYNC

ESCI 322: T 1:00-4:50

Sifuentes, Froylán TW By Appointment AH454, MS9181
froylan.sifuentes@wwu.edu

ENRG 486/586: TR 12:00-1:50

Sobocinski, Kathryn T 4:00-5:30 or By Appointment ES 345, MS9181 (360) 650-3986
kathryn.sobocinski@wwu.edu

ESCI 412: MWF 2:30-3:50

Sofield, Ruth Not teaching Fall Quarter ES344, MS9181 (360) 650-2181
Ruth.Sofield@wwu.edu
Strecker, Angela By Appointment ES604A, MS9069 (360) 650-3507
angela.strecker@wwu.edu

Fall ESCI 501: MWF 9:00-9:50

Trinies, Chris TR 11:00-12:00pm ES 522, MS 9181 360-650-2844
triniec@wwu.edu

ESCI 423:T 12:00-1:50; R 1:00-4:50

Wallin, David On Sabbatical ES 430, MS9181 (360) 650-7526
wallin@wwu.edu