Huxley College on the Peninsulas Info Sessions

Find out More at an Info Session

A student wearing safety goggles holds a metal scoop over a beaker

Huxley College on the Peninsulas staff is happy to speak with you about your educational pathway and career goals. We invite you to visit with us at one of our upcoming information sessions, table days, or during drop-in hours. You can also schedule an appointment with our Program Manager for an advising session.

Huxley on the Peninsulas Advising Dates for Academic Year 2018-2019

Olympic College/Bremerton

Information table from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., Bremer Student Center:

Wednesdays:

  • October 10
  • November 7
  • December 5
     

2019 Wednesdays:

  • January 16
  • February 13
  • March 13
  • April 17
  • May 15
  • June 5

Olympic College/Poulsbo Drop-in or Appointment Western on the Peninsulas office

Noon to 5 p.m.

  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Monday October 22
  • Tuesdays, November 13 and 27
  • Tuesday, December 11
     

2019 Dates:

  • Tuesdays, January 15 and 29
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesdays, April 9 and 23
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Wednesday, June 5

Everett University Center Room 311

Noon to 5 p.m.

  • Tuesdays, October 16 and 30
  • Thursdays, November 15 and 29
  • Thursday, December 13
     

2019 Dates:

  • Tuesdays, January 8 and 22
  • Wednesdays, February 6 and 20
  • Wednesdays, March 6 and 20
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Tuesdays, May 7 and 21
  • Monday, June 3

Peninsula College Pirate Union Building, upper PUB

10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

  • Thursday, October 11
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, May 9